Support the Site

Paid member benefits, consultations & Amazon shopping link!

Thank you to everyone that has read this newsletter so far! This is a reader supported publication, not necessarily monetarily, but the more subscribers, paid or not, that I have, the more I am motivated that I am writing useful content for you all.

I offer both expat life consultations, such as strategies to move to Asia, and travel hacking consultations (from my other blog DEM Flyers). To schedule one of these, email me at: [email protected]

You can upgrade your subscription which will allow you early access to posts, and includes a free consultation session!

I also have Amazon shopping links that support the site. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases: Amazon.com / Amazon Japan.

Your support is appreciated! 🤗